CFC Executive 

Vlad Drkulec - President               vdrkulec@hotmail.com

Ken Craft - Vice President             kcraft@unbsj.ca

Lyle Craver - Secretary                  lcraver@shaw.ca

Fred McKim - Treasurer                fred_mckim@hotmail.com

Hal Bond - FIDE Representative     halbond@sympatico.ca

Gary Hua - Youth Coordinator       ghua71@yahoo.ca

Mark Dutton - Director at Large     markdutton@shaw.ca    

 

Staff

Robert Gillanders - Executive Director      info@chess.ca

John Upper  -  Newsletter Editor               jkupper@bell.net